CONTACT INFORMATION


Eldercare (Halifax) Ltd.
The Bungalow,
Sun Woodhouse Care Home,
Woodhouse Hall Road
Huddersfeld,
HD2 1DJ.


Tel: 01484 538989 / 542447
Fax: 01484 469130
Email: enquiries@eldercare.org.uk

 


View Larger Map


HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS

HR, Training & Development:
Sue Butterworth
Senior Manager
sue.butterworth@eldercare.org.uk

Pam Butterworth
Administrative Assistant
pam.butterworth@eldercare.org.uk


Operations and Compliance:
Chris Lawton
Senior Manager
chris.lawton@eldercare.org.uk

Anne Godwin
Area Manager
anne.godwin@eldercare.org.uk


Finance, I.T. and Payroll Administration:

Nic Young
Senior Manager
nic.young@eldercare.org.uk

Stephen Ruta
Manager
stephen.ruta@eldercare.org.uk

Client Administration
accounts@eldercare.org.uk

Chloe Redfearn
Administrative Assistant
payroll@eldercare.org.uk

Recruitment and Reference Requests
Please contact us by email
recruitment@eldercare.org.uk

Insurance Brokers
Bluefin
Portal ID Barbican C00520









Registered Office: The Bungalow, Sun Woodhouse Care Home, Woodhouse Hall Road, Huddersfield, HD2 1DJ
Phone: 01484 538989 - Fax: 01484 469130 - Company Registration No. 04714788